Registration

Can I lose my place in the queue?

No, not unless you click the link to "Leave the queue". You keep your place in the queue even if your phone goes on to standby or you close the queue page. When you go back to the queue page you will see updated progress. Keep an eye on your queue progress because when it's your turn you will have a limited window of time to enter the website. You can enter your email address into the queue system, and receive an email, giving you 10 minutes to access the page when it is your turn.